Aftershock (2013) – Dramacool

Tells the story of the devastating Tangshan earthquake in 1976. A mother and daughter were separated during the earthquake and reunite 32 years later. In between, they grow up, grow old and carry on, while always bearing the sorrow, guilt and anger etched into the moment of separation. ~~ Based on the Zhang Ling novel that inspired Feng Xiao Gang’s 2010 blockbuster film.

  • Native Title: 唐山大地震
  • Also Known As: Tang Shan Da Di Zhen , Tangshan Earthquake , Tangshan Earthquake Aftershock ,
  • Director: Yao Xiao Feng
  • Genres: Historical, Life, Drama, Family
  • Cast & Credits

    Add Cast
    • Zhang Guo Li

      Wang Deqing

      Main Role

    • Zhang Han Yu in Aftershock Chinese Drama (2013)
      Zhang Han Yu

      Wan Da Cheng

      Main Role

    • Yuan Wen Kang in Aftershock Chinese Drama (2013)
      Yuan Wen Kang

      Wan Xiao Da

      Support Role

    • Zheng Qi in Aftershock Chinese Drama (2013)
      Zheng Qi

      Luo Wei

      Support Role

    • Ma Wei Jiang in Aftershock Chinese Drama (2013)
      Ma Wei Jiang

      Ding Han

      Support Role

    • Zhu Tie in Aftershock Chinese Drama (2013)
      Zhu Tie

      Yang Yang

      Support Role


    • Score: 7.9 (scored by 8 users)
    • Ranked: #59223
    • Popularity: #99999
    • Watchers: 60


    • Drama: Aftershock
    • Country: China
    • Episodes: 38
    • Aired: May 3, 2013 – May 21, 2013
    • Original Network: HBTV
    • Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

    Pmixi Dramacool

    Leave a Reply

    Back to top button