Wan Chun (1990) – Dramacool

At the beginning of the Republican Era, 8-year-old Hsia Wan Chun becomes the wife of the eldest brother of the Chou family, with the hope that this marriage will alleviate the disease of the young master. As Wan Chun grows older, her relationship with the three brothers of the Chou family becomes more and more entangled.

~~ Adapted from the first story “Chui Hsun” (追尋), part of the anthology “Six Dreams” (六個夢, Liu Ko Meng) by Chiung Yao (瓊瑤).

  • Native Title: 婉君
  • Also Known As: Wanjun , Six Dreams: Wan-chun , 六個夢之婉君 , Liu Ko Meng Chih Wan Chun , 六个梦之婉君
  • Director: Liu Li Li
  • Genres: Historical, Romance, Drama
  • Where to Watch Wan Chun



    • Score: 8.2 (scored by 4 users)
    • Ranked: #57010
    • Popularity: #99999
    • Watchers: 9


    • Drama: Wan Chun
    • Country: Taiwan
    • Episodes: 18
    • Aired: Feb 19, 1990 – Mar 14, 1990
    • Duration: 45 min.
    • Content Rating: Not Yet Rated

    • Grace Yu in Wan Chun Taiwanese Drama (1990)
      Grace Yu

      Hsia Wan Chun

      Main Role

    • Shi Yu in Wan Chun Taiwanese Drama (1990)
      Shi Yu

      Chou Shu Hao

      Main Role

    • Chang Pei Hua in Wan Chun Taiwanese Drama (1990)
      Chang Pei Hua

      Zhou Bo Jian

      Main Role

    • Fan Hong Xuan in Wan Chun Taiwanese Drama (1990)
      Fan Hong Xuan

      Chou Tsung Ting

      Support Role

    • Jin Ming in Wan Chun Taiwanese Drama (1990)
      Jin Ming

      Xia Wan Jun [Young]

      Support Role

    Pmixi Dramacool

    Leave a Reply

    Back to top button