If you can’t click on the person’s name and see their picture, then they‘ve blocked you. If you search for them, you can’t find them. You won’t be able to see their comments on posts, even yours. If you‘ve tagged them on posts, their tag will no longer be there.
Also, can I see who blocked me on Facebook?
Mutual friends can be a good indicator to see if you have been blocked. Navigate to a profile of someone who was a mutual friend with the person you suspect has blocked you. A list of some of her current friends is on their profile page. Click the “See All” link at the top of the list.
how do you know if someone has blocked you on messenger? If you are blocked, you‘ll see a message in the chat box (where you just typed) that says “This person isn’t available right now,” they have either blocked your messages, deactivated their Facebook account, or completely blocked you on Facebook.
Just so, what happens when someone blocks you on Facebook?
When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.
Can you tell if someone searches for you on Facebook?
No, Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can‘t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app. Can I tell who’s looking at my Facebook profile?